Roster

Schedule

Season Review

Records

Media

Latest News

Money Matters

History

Recruiting

Fans And Alumni

Trivia

Links

 

Alumni Directory

Chris Biegler - Alumni cbiegler@telusplanet.net

Russ Brodner - Alumni Bustman@accesscomm.ca

Jeff Christiansen - Alumni bhdcys2@sk.sympatico.ca

Ryan Csada - Fan cougars@leroy.cc.uregina.ca

Kevin Gilroy - Alumni <kgilroy@sasksport.sk.ca>

Hirsch Greenberg - Fan/Alumni Hirsch.Greenberg@uregina.ca

James Hillis - Men's Basketball Coach hillisj@leroy.cc.uregina.ca

Don Holzer - Alumni dholtzie@shaw.cau

Drew Hunter - Alumni drew.hunter@luthercollege.edu

Rich Michell - Parent/Fan  Rich.Michell@nbf.ca 

Ken Murray - Former Men's Basketball Coach kmurray@arnie.pec.brocku.ca

Terry Ross - Alumni terry.melanie@sk.sympatico.ca

Darren Steinke - Fan/Sports Reporter two_fister@hotmail.com

Ron Taylor - Alumni rpt@sk.sympatico.ca

Return to home page

 

 

We would like to start an e-mail directory of past Cougar players and Cougar basketball fans. The e-mail addresses would appear on this page and if people wanted, we could post a direct mail-to link. 

Our second idea for this group of people is to provide a regular e-mail newsletter. This would be sent directly to those who were interested in receiving it. It would include latest news, notes on games and players, recruiting info, etc. We also have a series of classic Cougar games on DVD and a large collection of Leader-Post, Carillon, and Yearbook articles going back to the 1920's. If anyone would like a copy please write me. 

If anyone is interested in these ideas, please let us know.

Click below for the latest edition of the special Alumni Newsletter:

http://leroy.cc.uregina.ca/~cougars/vol18iss33.txt